Arizona Region Jr Girls Club Directory - Phoenix Metro - South East Valley
Club Location Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
ACE Volleyball Southeast Valley Chad Kreikamp
CoachChadK@gmail.com
480
889-4599
ACE Volleyball club Website 12s - 18s
Altitude Volleyball Club Gilbert Jessica Grohman
jessica@altitudevolleyball.com
480
292-3587
Altitude Volleyball club Website 12s - 18s
AZ East Valley Jrs

East Valley

Jen Leo
info@evjvolleyball.com

480
220-9323

AZ East Valley Juniors 12s - 18s
AZ Flare Volleyball Queen Creek/San Tan Valley Gordon McKee
mgqmc1966@gmail.com
480
512-9972
   
AZ Heat Volleyball Tempe

Julia Jefferson
azheatvbc@gmail.com
FaceBook Page - AZ Heat VBC

480
221-8061
AZ Heat Volleyball 12s - 18s
Arizona Storm Phoenix, Tempe and Chandler Terri Spann
tjjspann@hotmail.com
480
635-6794 
Arizona Storm 12s - 18s
Aspire Volleyball South Tempe - Chandler Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com
  Aspire Volleyball 12s - 18s
Champions Block Gilbert & Germann Nicole Revling
nrevling23@hotmail.com
480
206-2873
  12s & 14s
City Volleyball Club (CVC) Mesa

Tony Millanes
anthony59e7@yahoo.com

480
213-9534

City Volleyball Club 16s - 18s
Club Digz Apache Junction

Jake Heermans
cheerman01@gmail.com

480
421-8520

Club One Volleyball
12s - 17s
Club Mana Chandler Natasha Laikona
natashalaikona@gmail.com
602
761-8467
  12s - 16s
Club One Volleyball East Valley - Tempe/Chandler

David & Larisa Ronda
info@cluboneaz.com

480
203-5266

Club One Volleyball
12s - 18s
Club Smash East Valley Jeff & Kiley Robinson
clubsmashaz@gmail.com
702
480-4705
Club Smash Volleyball 12s - 18s
Club VOS Ahwatukee YMCA Ahwatukee Foothills YMCA Jason Capriolo
jason.capriolo@vosymca.org
602
212-6084
Ahwatukee YMCA Club VOS Website 12s - 14s
Club VOS Chandler Gilbert YMCA Chandler/Gilbert YMCA Steve Nicholls
cgclubvos@gmail.com
602
672-1467
Chandler Gilbert YMCA Club VOS Website 12s - 18s
Club VOS East Valley YMCA Southeast Valley - Ross Farsnworth YMCA Greg Bouslog
gbouslog@vosymca.org
602
212-6317
East Valley YMCA Club VOS Website 12s - 18s
Del Sol Volleyball Club Chandler/Gilbert/Queen Creek Angie Obert
angieobert@gmail.com
480
734-0061
Del Sol Volleyball Club Website 12s - 18s
DVS Red Mountain Red Mtn HS & Shepherd Jr HS Kristy Simmons
kristy@dvsaz.com
480
270-2583
DVS Red Mountain Website 13s - 16s
Eagles VBC ALA Gilbert North Halee Thompson
hayleethompson@alaschools.org
480
707-8260
  12s - 17s
East Mesa Howl East Mesa - Skyline HS Brennan O'Connor
bmoconnor@mpsaz.org
319
939-1717
East Mesa Howl Website 12s - 16s
Eastside Blaze Barney Family Sports Complex Daniel Arrington / Chris Bradshaw
esblazevb@gmail.com
480
772-1496
Eastside Blaze Website 12s - 18s
Eclipse Volleyball Club Fountain Hills, SE Gilbert Aspen Nolan & Beth Schneider
aspennolan@yahoo.com

480
225-1768

Eclipse Facebook Page
12s - 16s
Maricopa Starlings Maricopa Martie Swann
martie.swann@maricopastarlings.org
520
431-4000
Maricopa Starlings 12s - 17s
Mesa Volleyball Club Mesa - Mesa HS / Taylor JH

Amy Strawn
amstrawn24@gmail.com

480
329-5469

Mesa VBC Website 14s - 16s
Molten VBC Gilbert

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075
12s - 18s
Power Volleyball Club Gilbert - Gilbert Christian schools

Ed Allen
coachallen@powervolleyballclub.org

480
202-6013
Power Volleyball Club 12s - 18s
RIZO Volleyball Mesa - Dobson HS area AJ Whelan
rizovolleyballclub@gmail.com
480
228-9112
  16s
Rush Volleyball Club Gilbert/Queen Creek - ALA Ironwood Tim Zemp
tim@rushvolleyball.com
801
857-0650
Rush Volleyball Website 12s - 18s
Spiral Volleyball Chandler - Spiral Facility Molly Stark
spiralvb@gmail.com
480
961-9610
Spiral Volleyball website 12s - 18s
Tempe VBT (Warrior/Tempe) Tempe HS area

Doug Kiefer
dtkiefer@yahoo.com

480
580-8580

  16s
War Eagle Volleyball Mesa/Tempe - Westwood HS Barbara Drake
wareaglevbc@gmail.com
602
430-6704
  12s - 17s
Back to Directory Main