Arizona Region Boys Club Directory
Club General Practice Area Club Email Contact Phone Website Ages
Altitude Volleyball Gilbert Jessica Grohman
jessica@altitudevolleyball.com
480
292-3587
Altitude Volleyball club Website 14s - 18s
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club Glendale/Peoria Kristi Glidewell
info@azairstrikevolleyball.com
623
980-0683
AZ Airstrike Volleyball Club website 17s
AZ East Valley (EVJ) Metro Phx, Tempe, Chandler, Ahwatukee, Gilbert Jen Leo
jenleo@evjvolleyball.com
480
220-9323
AZ East Valley Juniors 16s
AZ Fear Phoenix Metro and East Valley Troy Dueling
azfear@gmail.com

623
262-0276

14s - 18s
Arizona Premier Volleyball (APV) Tucson

Nic Thiltges
nthiltges@gmail.com

520
310-8640

17s - 18s
Aspire Volleyball Club

South Tempe

Scott Lloyd
azslloyd@aol.com

14s - 18s
Club Cactus Volleyball NW Tucson - Sporting Chance Center Bill Lang & Rikki Mioduski
bill.lang@comcast.net - rikkidevi@gmail.com
520
906-6668
Club Cactus Volleyball 16s - 18s
Lifeletes Laveen & South Phx Bilal Salaam / Lillian Gilmer
empowerment.network@gmail.com
520
582-0319
Lifeletes Volleyball 12s - 18s
LV Impact Las Vegas, NV

Josh Warner
jwarner@csdesignlv.com

702
682-3583
  18s
Matrix Volleyball West Valley Jeff & Kendra Ritter
Kendra.Matrix@gmail.comjeff.ritter@protex-AZ.com
JR 480-772-7092
KR 623-313-2574
Matrix Club Volleyball 14s - 18s
Molten VBC East Valley

Brian Hiapo
vbhiapo@cox.net

480
215-6075

16s - 18s
Pinnacle Volleyball Peoria Bob Levardo / Dale Jones
blevardopva@gmail.com
602
772-5048
Pinnacle Volleyball of AZ 18s
Valley Fusion NW Phoenix

Eric Palmer
epalmer3322@gmail.com

623
734-5292
18s
Victory Volleyball Club Gilbert - Highland HS

Jeff Grover
jeffreygrover@hotmail.com

602
538-8700

  14s - 18s
Warrior Volleyball Club Westwood HS area

Doug Kiefer
dtkiefer@yahoo.com

480
580-8580

  16s
Back to Directory Main